Sunday, May 23, 2010

Necronomicon Beast-Hell Thrash War [Brazil]

Hell Thrash War

Full-Length, Iron Bonehead Prods

Track 8 is not listed on the cover.

Side A: 1-4
Side B: 5-8

Track List:

01.-The March Of The Necronomicon
02.-A Nail In The Christ`s Face [Satan`s Black War]
03.-In Hell We Trust
04.-War Sex Blood
05.-The Book Of The Necronomicon [The True Bible]
06.-Panzer NB Troopers Marching To War
07.-Make War, Not Love!
08.-Death By Bewitchment [Exorcist Cover]

Thrash Black Metal !

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment