Sunday, April 17, 2011

Unpure-Coldland [Sweden]


October 1996

Napalm Records

Track List:

01.-Blacker Than Ever 04:09

02.-Coldland 02:44

03.-Full Of Hate 04:18

04.-Cold Freezing Dark 02:17

05.-Call Of Doom (Part II) 01:42

06.-Horny Goats 02:15

07.-Count Dracula 02:49

08.-Frozen 02:39

09.-All Dead 04:06

10.-Valley Of Whirling Winds 06:33

Total Playing Time 33:32

Black Metal!

Download Here:

Veinen-Summon Your God [Greece]

Summon Your God

Demo April 2010

Self-Released / Independent

Track List:

01.-Nihil Spikes 03:20

02.-Seen Through Swallowed Faith 03:40

03.-Distant Realms On The Final Eulogy 06:43

04.-Bleeding Gospel 05:24

05.-Triumph Of Chaos 02:10

Total Playing Time 21:17

Black Metal!

Download Here:

Sunday, April 3, 2011

Vinterslav-Obliteration [South Africa]

EP, Self Released
January 2011

Current line-up:
Vinter-Vocals, Guitar [Nihil]
Hella-Bass [Maledictvs]

Track List:

01.-Revivifying The Whore 05:37
02.-Tormented Ill Existence 04:31
03.-World Dissolution 04:43
04.-Obliteration Of Humanity 04:34
05.-A Path To Extinction 05:18
06.-Amongst The Worthless 04:22
07.-Into The Void Of Eternity 05:04
08.-Stench Of Humanity Burning 03:59
09.-Visions Of III 04:10

Total Playing Time 42:00

Black Metal!

Download Here:
For more info write:

Nazarene Decomposing-Demonic Inquisition [Germany]

Demonic Inquisition

Full-length, Pestilence Records

July 20th, 2009

Track List:

01.-A.S.M.T.S 01:23

02.-Demonic Legion 05:22

03.-Nazarane Decomposing Part II 03:58

04.-End Of All Lies 03:25

05.-Speaks This Evil Words 04:10

06.-Walk This Satanic Way 03:40

07.-Fuck Christianity 01:52

08.-Under The Sign Of Pentagram 04:13

09.-Honourfull Times 02:43

10.-Death Comes As Release 01:16

Total Playing Time 30:02

Black Metal!

Download Here:

Ravenfrost-Schatten Der Vergänglichkeit [Germany]

Schatten Der Vergänglichkeit

EP, Victory By Fire Records


Limited to 33 copies.

Track List:

01.-Black Funeral Mass [Intro] 01:08

02.-A Brief Glimpse Of Treacherous Hope 06:28

03.-This Pain Is Like An Everflowing Stream 06:51

04.-Vizards To Our Hearts [featuring Vintage Flesh] 08:03

05.-Einsamkeit [Mix 2010] 07:21

Total Playing Time 29:51

Black / Doom Ambient Metal !

Download Here:

Yellow Eyes-Silence Threads The Evenings Cloth [USA]

Silence Threads The Evenings Cloth

Demo 2011 Self Released

Track List:

01.-Guilt Lingers At Sunrise 03:00

02.-My Candle Is Gone But I Do Not Move 06:23

03.-Dry Stone At Field's Edge 00:32

04.-No More Than A Soaked Plank 04:58

05.-Warm Lake Under A Lifeless Sky 00:56

06.-Silence Threads The Evening's Cloth 05:57

07.-Meadow Withdrawn 01:06

08.-Rotted Wheat 06:54

09.-Cathedral 04:42

Total Playing Time 34:36

Black Metal!

Downoad Here: