Sunday, September 26, 2010

Nahvas-Hljóðupptaka [Sweden]


Demo, Self-released

March 13th, 2009

Was released in 2 different editions. first edition [15 copies] came with a

bonus track on the Manowar song "wheels Of Fire"

Track List:



03.-Hljóðupptaka I-Call Of The Mist

04.-Hljóðupptaka II-Eternal Damnation

05.-Hljóðupptaka III-Return Of The Awaken

06.-Hljóðupptaka IV-The Rebirth

07.-Hljóðupptaka V-Ressurection

08.-Wheels Of Fire 095 [Manowar Cover]*

09.-Wheels Of Fire 180 [Manowar cover]*

Total Playing Time 32:15

Download Here:

*Bonus- Bonus tracks from the first issue of the demotape

[Each acoustic piece marks the beginning of a new chapter]

Recorded and mixed with professional equipment between 16/9-2008 and 10/3 2009 by Sire Nahvas.

Despite this...the sound is crap. Mostly because my tape recorder is practicly brought back from the dead...


SS- Drums on “Suicide”

Xion- Drums on “Kamikaze”

Mr. Machine- Drums on the rest +**

Sire Nahvas- all Bass, Vocals and Guitars on all songs, Mr. Machine was programed by Sire Nahvas.

All tracks were digitally remastered in the spring of 2010 to bring out the best quality possible...

Goetia-Wolfthorn [Poland]

EP, Grimm Ten
Recorded at Serakos Studio Warsaw,Poland . Mastering K. Wawrzak-Hard Studio Warszawa
Tape released by Demonion productions with different cover.
Track List:
01.-Introduction 00:54
02.-Wolfthorn 03:55
03.-Adoration 05:39
04.-Let Their Dream Be Dead 03:49
05.-The Flame Of Lucifer 02:38
Total Playing Time 16:55
Black Metal!

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Necrocult-We Are Possessed By All That Is Evil [Brazil]

We Are Possessed By All That Is Evil

Demo, Self Released


Recorded in 16.17. and 18.07.2000

Necrosadist-all vocals,hammers, lyrixxx

S.Vergenwalter - all guitars, bassess, hammers

Track List:

01.-Intro-Eternal Crucifixion 00:22

02.-Belial-New Version 01:20

03.-Necrocult Pt.3 02:45

04.-Sociopath 02:05

05.-Vendetta 01:06

06.-Nagal Serpent 00:57

07.-Hail Satan, War And Sekmeth 01:01

08.-Wrath Of Blasphemer 00:35

09.-Yekum Violator 00:37

10.-Bloody Pact 01:04

11.-We're Possessed By All That Is Evil 00:42

12.-Dark Moon 00:42

13.-Demonic Devastation 00:30

14.-Ritualistikk Nekrofukk 01:36

15.-Black Death, Inquisition, Holocaust, Armageddon 00:27

16.-Evil Flames 01:15

17.-Black Mass 00:51

18.-Unholy Spirit 03:53

19.-Outro (Cold winds of doom) 00:48

Total Playing Time 22:36

Black Metal / Noise / Grindcore!

Download Here:

Chaosbaphomet-Temple Of The Serpent Baphomet [Greece]

Temple Of The Serpent Baphomet

Demo, Acherontas/Unholy Distro


Tape limited to 666 handnumbered copies

Track List:

01.-Intro: Invocation To Satan 02:05

02.-Smash The Cross With Infernal Power 04:57

03.-Sons Of The Black Skies [Defenders Of Eternal Darkness] 04:22

Total Playing Time 11:24

Black Metal!

Download Here: