Saturday, July 30, 2011

Sadomasochrist-Sadomasochrist [Mexico]

January 2009
Horizonte Records

Track List:

01.-In The Name Of Mercy 06:51
02.-Babilony 03:49
03.-Eternal Death 04:05
04.-Sodomized 05:36
05.-Sadomasochrist 05:14
06.-War Symphony 03:40
07.-Mirror Of Souls 04:33
08.-The Dark Legion Of Satanas 05:18

Total Playing Time 39:06

Black Metal!

Download Here:

Lux Funestus-En El Dominio De La Muerte [Mexico]

En El Dominio De La Muerte

Lux Funestus plays atmospheric black metal inspired by depression, feelings, storms, thoughts and other decadent ideals. They have a demo titled "En El Dominio De La Muerte" with a raw and atmospheric sound was recorded at the end of 2010 with Lucas Alexander in all instruments.

Currently alternate lineup:

Lucas Alexander-Guitar, Piano And Vocals
Grave: Bass

They are currently working on what will be their second demo which take title tentatively as: "“Fragmentos Y Silencios De Un Momento” " and this will include 4 tracks and the main idea is released in Cassette format would be independently. Will have new line-up then was joined the band a new drummer: Tòrden who replaced Nokturnal.

If you are interested in your first demo write to:

Lux Funestus-En El Dominio De La Muerte

Demo 2011


Track List:

01.-Dances From Solitude And Fog
02.-Cronología De La Muerte
04.-Frozen Tears By Winter

Total Playing Time 26:15

Atmospheric Black Metal!

Download Here: