Saturday, May 15, 2010

Manitu-Eternal Crying [Colombia]

Eternal Crying

Full-Length, Manitú Records
March 1998

Re-edition in 2008, contains:

09.-Cruel Creator
11.-Soul's Screams
13.-Be Blessed Death

Track List:

01.-Eternal Crying 08:07
02.-Fallen Gods 06:11
03.-Dust To Dust 07:19
04.-Prophecy 06:09
05.-Hosanna 05:28
06.-The Moon, The Mountain And Me 05:45
07.-Burning For Die 05:59
08.-Holy Path 07:56

Total Playing Time 52:57

Black Metal !

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment