Friday, April 2, 2010

Obitus-March Of The Drones [Sweden]

March Of The Drones

Full-length, Eerie Art Records
May 29th, 2009

The full-length is split into three parts;
- Part I: Summer [1-3]
- Part II: Fall [4-5]
- Part III: Winter [6-7]

Recorded and mixed in Studio H. Manaicus by Obitus during 2005 and 2006.
Mastered by Peter In De Betou at Tailor Made Production in December 2006.

Track List:

01.-Sacrificial Abolishment 04:51
02.-Now We're Nothing 04:14
03.-The March of the Drones 02:24
04.-Hypothesis 03:18
05.-Inconsequential 11:55
06.-The Endless Void 08:37
07.-The Drone Marches On 09:11

Total Playing Time 44:30

Black Metal !

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment