Sunday, April 3, 2011

Yellow Eyes-Silence Threads The Evenings Cloth [USA]

Silence Threads The Evenings Cloth

Demo 2011 Self Released

Track List:

01.-Guilt Lingers At Sunrise 03:00

02.-My Candle Is Gone But I Do Not Move 06:23

03.-Dry Stone At Field's Edge 00:32

04.-No More Than A Soaked Plank 04:58

05.-Warm Lake Under A Lifeless Sky 00:56

06.-Silence Threads The Evening's Cloth 05:57

07.-Meadow Withdrawn 01:06

08.-Rotted Wheat 06:54

09.-Cathedral 04:42

Total Playing Time 34:36

Black Metal!

Downoad Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment