Sunday, April 3, 2011

Nazarene Decomposing-Demonic Inquisition [Germany]

Demonic Inquisition

Full-length, Pestilence Records

July 20th, 2009

Track List:

01.-A.S.M.T.S 01:23

02.-Demonic Legion 05:22

03.-Nazarane Decomposing Part II 03:58

04.-End Of All Lies 03:25

05.-Speaks This Evil Words 04:10

06.-Walk This Satanic Way 03:40

07.-Fuck Christianity 01:52

08.-Under The Sign Of Pentagram 04:13

09.-Honourfull Times 02:43

10.-Death Comes As Release 01:16

Total Playing Time 30:02

Black Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment