Sunday, April 17, 2011

Veinen-Summon Your God [Greece]

Summon Your God

Demo April 2010

Self-Released / Independent

Track List:

01.-Nihil Spikes 03:20

02.-Seen Through Swallowed Faith 03:40

03.-Distant Realms On The Final Eulogy 06:43

04.-Bleeding Gospel 05:24

05.-Triumph Of Chaos 02:10

Total Playing Time 21:17

Black Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment