Sunday, April 3, 2011

Ravenfrost-Schatten Der Vergänglichkeit [Germany]

Schatten Der Vergänglichkeit

EP, Victory By Fire Records


Limited to 33 copies.

Track List:

01.-Black Funeral Mass [Intro] 01:08

02.-A Brief Glimpse Of Treacherous Hope 06:28

03.-This Pain Is Like An Everflowing Stream 06:51

04.-Vizards To Our Hearts [featuring Vintage Flesh] 08:03

05.-Einsamkeit [Mix 2010] 07:21

Total Playing Time 29:51

Black / Doom Ambient Metal !

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment