Saturday, December 12, 2009

Necrophobic-Spawned By Evil [Sweden]

Spawned By Evil

EP, Black Mark Productions
February 1996

Line up:

Tobias Sidegård -Vocals & bass
David Parland -Guitar
Martin Halfdan -Guitar
Joakim Sterner -Drums

"Enter The Eternal Fire" was also used on Bathory Tribute "In Conspiracy With Satan".

Track List:

01.-Spawned By Evil 03:18
02.-Die By The Sword [Slayer Cover] 03:21
03.-Nightmare [Venom Cover] 03:28
04.-Enter The Eternal Fire [Bathory Cover] 06:35

Total Playing Time 16:42

Blackened Death Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment