Saturday, December 12, 2009

Insane Vesper-Twilight Of Extinction [France]

Twilight Of Extinction

EP, Propaganda
February 1st, 2008

MCD limited to 500 copies.

Track List:

1.-...Nil Inultum Remanebit 01:23
2.-Bloodsoiled Majesty 05:32
3.-Twilight Of Extinction 03:40
4.-Universe Crusher 04:17
5.-The Black Radiance 04:41

Total Playing Time 19:35

Raw Black Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment