Sunday, November 15, 2009

Zephyrous-Entrance And Wandering On The Seven Zones [Greece]

Entrance And Wandering On The Seven Zones
Demo, Self released

Re-released in 1995 on CD by Impure Creations Recs

Track List:

01.-Antiquus Gloria 01:43
02.-Hidden Away From the Sun 01:56
03.-The Frozen Path Of Timeless Wisdom And Trance 05:31
04.-The Inner Battalion Of Dagon 06:11
05.-Everlasting Fire 05:29
06.-Endless Abysses Of Black 07:14
07.-Apparition Of A Haunted Dance 04:12
08.-Darkest Dreams 04:20
09.-Sign From The Northern Darkness 05:50
10.-The Gifted Empire Of The Marvelous Tartarus 04:44
11.-Sensations Lost In Time 03:26

Total Playing Time 51:02

Black Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment