Saturday, November 14, 2009

Cantus In Tenebrae-Sons Of Perpetual Darkness [Mexico]

Sons Of Perpetual Darkness
Demo, Serpentum Records

Track List:

01.-Triumph of Sin 02:43
02.-Abigor's Legions 03:15
03.-Fallen Warriors 05:01
04.-Nigra Mortis 03:45
05.-Infernal Majesty 05:17
06.-The Worst Creation 05:03

Total Playing Time 25:04

Black Metal!

Download Here:


No comments:

Post a Comment