Saturday, January 16, 2010

Inquisition-Incense Of Rest [Colombia]

Incense Of Rest
EP, Defiled Records

Track List:

01.-[Intro]Chant Of The Unholy Victory / Whispering In Tea 04:21
02.-Incense Of Rest 03:39
03.-Encounter In The Deep Shadows 02:55
04.-Visions Of The Pagan Lord 06:27
05.-Meditation Before The Kill 01:44

Total Playing Time 19:05

Black Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment