Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Black Majesty-Seventh King Of Edom [Norway]

Seventh King Of Edom
EP, Death Rituals

Track List:

01.-Thus Singeth the Sword of Curse, Key of Truth 04:35
02.-Ad Portas Mortis 02:46
03.-Shemhamphorasch! 01:23
04.-From the Kingdoms of Edom, Come Ye Forth! 04:28

Total Playing Time 13:12

Black Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment