Saturday, July 18, 2009

Warloghe-The Black Tower [Finland]

Warloghe-The Black Tower
Demo, self released

Two different editions were spreaded-one with copy-xeroxed inlay and
hand-dubbed cassettes, and later another one with pro-printed cover and
professionally dublicated cassettes.

Track List:

01.-The Mist Of Aeons 01:00
02.-Nightly Storms 05:56
03.-He Who Comes With Dawn 07:38
04.-Witch Song 02:35

Total Playing Time 17:09

Black Metal !

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment