Saturday, July 18, 2009

Sigismund-Everlasting Light [Romania]

Sigismund-Everlasting Light
Demo, Self Released

Vocals on "My Pain" and "Black Metal" by Catalin;
Bass guitar and drums on "Black Metal" by Serban.

Track List:

01.-My Pain 06:27
02.-Black Metal 05:51
03.-Into the Realm of Stars 04:04
04.-Vision 07:01

Total Playing Time 23:23

Black Metal !

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment