Saturday, July 18, 2009

Genocide-Blasphemic Terrorism [Germany]

Genocide-Blasphemic Terrorism
EP, Burning Churches Records
July 2007

All tracks previously appeared on "Promo 2006" tape, but this is not a
re-release; merely the release as it was originally intented.
Track List:

01.-Thorns Of Christ 07:28
02.-For The Glory Of War 03:23
03.-Annihilation Of The Weak 04:05

Total Playing Time 14:56

Black Metal !

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment