Friday, June 28, 2013

Fathomhell-Non Pietatem Erit [Spain]

Non Pietatem Erit
Location: Cuenca, Castile-La Mancha
Status: Active
Genre: Black Metal
Release Date: September 2012
Label: Self-released / Independent
Track List:
01.-Intro Ad Tartarum 01:13 [ Instrumental ]
02.-Devours The Light, Eats Their Souls 06:38
03.-Illusions Of Death 05:21
04.-Fall To The Infinite Depths Of Abyss 05:53
05.-Dante´s Inferno 00:34 [ Instrumental ]
06.-Fathom Hell 05:10
Total Playing Time 24:49
Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment