Saturday, October 31, 2009

Lucifer-The Ritual [Sweden]

The Ritual
Demo, Self Release

The First Demo

Track List:

01.-Intro [The Ritual]
02.-United In Hell
03.-Burn In Hell
04.-Die On A Cross
05.-Rotten Cadaver
07.-Into The Grave
08.-Outro [The Ritual]

Total Playing Time 07:27

Death Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment