Sunday, June 14, 2009

Dissection-Into Infinite Obscurity [Sweden]

Dissection-Into Infinite Obscurity
EP, Corpse Grinder Records
September 5th, 1991
Limited to 1000 copies.

A second edition was released in 1999 by Nuclear Boom records.

Cover artwork by Necrolord.
Track List:

01.-Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom 02:48
02.-Son of the Mourning 03:23
03.-Into Infinite Obscurity 01:04

Total Playing Time 07:15

Black Death Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment