Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Asbel & Lucifago Rofacale-Coalition For Christian Empalement [Colombia / Mexico]

Coalition For The Christian Impalement
Self-Released / Independent
Track List:
01.-Asbel-Lucifer 02:29
02.-Asbel-The Gates Of Hell 04:16
03.-Asbel-Demon´s Wrath 05:38
04.-Lucifago Rofacale-Intro 01:12
05.-Lucifago Rofacale-The Jewel Of Sacrilegious 04:09
06.-Lucifago Rofacale-Satan Bless You In The Tires Of Hell 04:15
07.-Lucifago Rofacale-Between Angels And Demons 08:33
Total Playing Time 21:53
Raw Black Metal!

No comments:

Post a Comment