Sunday, March 20, 2011

Equimanthorn-The Last Prayer [Switzerland]

The Last Prayer
Self Released
March 1990

Track List:

01.-Jesus Slaves 05:48
02.-Boundaries Of Hell 04:15
03.-The Last Prayer 06:02
04.-Acheron 04:18
05.-Power Of Blood 03:37
06.-Dark Messiah 03:49

Total Playing Time 27:49

Black Death Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment