Thursday, December 23, 2010

Baptism-Chalice Of Death [Finland]

Chalice Of Death
EP, Northern Heritage
January 25th, 2010

7"EP limited to 666 copies [comes in folded sleeve with artwork by Satanic
Tyrant Werewolf]

Track List:

01.-Chalice Of Death 06:14
02.-The Crown ov Darkness 07:38

Total Playing Time 13:52

Black Metal!

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment